MATLAB

par The MathWorks

Un logiciel utilisé pour le calcul numérique et les graphiques

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: The MathWorks

Version: MATLAB R2009a

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

MATLAB, introduit pour la première fois en 1984 est un logiciel spécifiquement destiné à ceux qui ont une formation en sciences, en ingénierie et en économie, qui permet aux utilisateurs de générer des interfaces, de traiter des images et d'enseigner/incorporer certains aspects de l'algèbre linéaire.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Traçage de fonctions et de données.
  • Capable de s'interfacer avec des programmes écrits dans de multiples variantes du langage informatique.
  • Populaire, logiciel actif avec jusqu'à 3 millions de membres actifs.
  • Permet aux utilisateurs de manipuler des "matrices".
  • Simulations et images graphiques multi-domaines et basées sur des modèles.
  • Capacités d'extension de fichiers multiples.
  • Multiples versions et commandes "Easter Egg".
  • Support des applications avec des fonctionnalités d'interface utilisateur graphique (GUI).
  • Support des noms de champs dynamiques.

permet la création d'interfaces utilisateur client avec la possibilité de s'interfacer avec d'autres.

En conclusion, MATLAB est un logiciel développé il y a plus de 30 ans, par une société appelée "MathWorks". Ce logiciel est capable d'utiliser plusieurs paradigmes, ou langages informatiques pour graphier les entrées, traiter les images, et incorpore des aspects de l'algèbre lambada et du calcul. MATLAB est également capable de réaliser des simulations multi-domaines et de concevoir des modèles pour les systèmes embarqués à l'aide d'un module complémentaire appelé Simulink. (Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, bien sûr.)

MATLAB est capable de fonctionner sur les systèmes d'exploitation, (OS) Windows, Mac et Linux et a été écrit en C, C++ et Javascript. Le programme a également une grande facilité d'utilisation dans le domaine de l'ingénierie des systèmes de contrôle.) et est utilisé pour enseigner l'algèbre linéaire et l'analyse numérique dans les collèges et les écoles à travers le pays.

Bien que le programme ait de nombreuses utilisations dans les domaines industriel et éducatif, il a également beaucoup de concurrence dans toute l'industrie, avec des programmes tels que Mathematica, TK Solver, Maple, et IDL. Il existe également de nombreux programmes gratuits et open source qui peuvent être utilisés en relation avec MATLAB, qui utilisent le même langage de programmation et peuvent être utilisés comme une aide supplémentaire à MATLAB lui-même. Encore une fois, en conclusion, ce logiciel est vital pour ceux qui étudient l'informatique, le langage informatique et la programmation ou toute personne qui veut passer à l'étape suivante dans l'apprentissage de la numération et de l'analyse.

SpeedCrunch logo
Pour tous les magiciens des maths
SMath Studio logo
Un grand programme mathématique simple qui peut vous aider à résoudre des problèmes mathématiques difficiles
MathType logo
Créez et insérez des équations mathématiques dans des documents Word
GeoGebra logo
Un outil logiciel pour les enseignants et les éducateurs de la géométrie, l'algèbre, les statistiques et l'application de calcul!

MATLAB

by The MathWorks

A software used for numerical computing and graphing

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: The MathWorks

Release: MATLAB R2009a

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

MATLAB, first introduced in 1984 is a software program specifically geared towards those with backgrounds in science, engineering, and economics, that allows users to generate interfaces, process images, and teach/incorporates some aspects of linear algebra.

Features:

  • Plotting of functions and data. 
  • Able to interface with programs written in multiple variations of computer language. 
  • Popular, active software with up to 3 million active members. 
  • Allows users to manipulate "matrix'."
  • Graphical multi-domain and model-based simulations and images.
  • Multiple file extension capabilities. 
  • Multiple versions and "Easter Egg" Commands. 
  • Supports applications with (GUI) Graphical user interface features.
  • Dynamic Field Name Support. 

In conclusion, MATLAB is a software program developed over 30 years ago, by a company called 'MathWorks." This software program is able to use multiple paradigms, or computer languages to graph inputs, process images, and incorporates aspects of lambada algebra and calculus. MATLAB is also capable of multi-domain simulations and model design for embedded systems using an additional package add-on referred to as Simulink. (With an additional fee, of course.)

Allows the creation of customer user interfaces with the ability to interface with other

MATLAB is able to perform on operating systems, (OS) Windows, Mac and Linux and has been written in C, C++, and Javascript. The program has also high usability in the field of Control Systems Engineering.) and is used to teach linear algebra and numerical analysis in colleges and schools throughout the country. 

Although the program has many uses in the Industrial and educational fields, it also has much competition throughout the industry, with such programs as Mathematica, TK Solver, Maple, and IDL. There are also many free, open source programs that can be used in connection with MATLAB, that utilize the same programming language and can be used as a supplemental aid to MATLAB itself. Again, in conclusion, this software program is vital to those who are studying computers, computer language, and programming or anyone who wants to take the next step in learning numerics and analysis. 

Mason
What I love about MATLAB for Windows is that the menu bar and tool bar are context-sensitive. They change depending on the Window I am in. That's so convenient. This software isn't free but it's worth the price. It frees up memory in the computer and so the system runs more efficiently. Who couldn't use a faster system?
Callum
this is an app to do math calculations graphs, equations, table and know what we have done
Archie
I have used MATLAB as my top tool in my Data Analytics tool belt. I am able to quickly design algorithms and identify areas of improvement. I am able to produce C code efficiently, reliably, and easy for my team of software engineers to integrate with our core systems. My reports can be generated automatically and distributed into other key software products
David
I think the sheer amount of tools and functionality speak for themselves but this is excellent software for both home, corporate, and educational use. The support is also excellent, you won't be left hanging if you run into a problem.
SpeedCrunch logo
For all quick math wizzes
SMath Studio logo
A great simple math program that can help you solve challenging math problems
MathType logo
Create and insert mathematical equations into word documents
GeoGebra logo
A software tool for teachers and educators of geometry, algebra, statistics and calculus application!