DeVeDe

par Raster Software

Un ripper et un graveur de DVD gratuits pour accéder à vos DVD préférés

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Raster Software

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Que ce soit votre millénaire, ou le grand-parent du baby boomer qui ait besoin d'un DVD, DeVeDe est le logiciel qu'il vous faut. Ce logiciel gratuit offre une interface conviviale qui permet de ripper et de graver des DVD. Avec une collection de formats pris en charge, vous serez en mesure de créer ou de stocker des DVD pour une large populace.

.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Une collection de formats pris en charge
  • .
  • Facile à utiliser
  • Un logiciel libre et gratuit
  • Sans publicité, sans filigrane
  • .

DVD transportable sans publicité !
DeVeDe est le logiciel parfait pour tout ce qui concerne les DVD.

La collection de formats pris en charge parDeVeDe s'agrandit, avec le blue-ray qui sera bientôt ajouté. Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec les aspects techniques, ne vous inquiétez pas, DeVeDe fournit un environnement convivial dans lequel il explique quel type de DVD vous avez besoin. Facile à lire et à comprendre, vous pourrez créer des DVD en un rien de temps. Sans suppléments inutiles, le logiciel fonctionne de manière fluide et nette.

En tant que logiciel open source gratuit, il a le potentiel de s'améliorer encore, car les contributions des créateurs et de la communauté apportent un soutien au fil du temps. Vous pouvez vous attendre à tout ce qui concerne les DVD de DeVeDe. Tu pourras enregistrer tes DVD préférés sur ton disque dur ou graver des copies pour tes amis - le tout sans filigrane, sans publicité et sans fioritures.

Avec une installation simple pour Windows Vista, 7, 8 et 10, la plupart des ordinateurs pourront traiter ce programme. Outil pratique à avoir pour tout accro du cinéma, DeVeDe créera des DVD compatibles avec tous les lecteurs DVD de salon. En outre, DeVeDe peut être utilisé pour les séquences de vos appareils photo numériques, les vidéos Youtube et même les téléchargements personnels. DeVeDe reste simple et convertit le fichier pour vous afin que vous puissiez regarder vos vidéos préférées sur n'importe quel lecteur DVD. Avec 5 options principales pour la création de DVD ; VideoDVD (le plus courant), VideoCD (qualité VHS), SuperVideoCD (haute qualité VHS), ChinaVideodisc, et même Divx/MPEG-4, DeVeDe est la solution dont vous avez besoin aujourd'hui.

Blindwrite logo
Copie le contenu d'un CD ou d'un DVD sur votre ordinateur ou sur un autre disque
Helium Music Manager logo
Un gestionnaire de musique, un catalogueur, un taggeur et un lecteur - le tout au bout de vos doigts!
Xrecode II logo
Un logiciel gratuit qui convertit les médias en presque tous les formats audio dont l'utilisateur a besoin.
Bluefox MP3 OGG converter logo
Convertir facilement des fichiers sonores en MP3 ou OGG
CloneDVD2 logo
Créez des sauvegardes de DVD rapidement et dans des fichiers de haute qualité

DeVeDe

by Raster Software

A free DVD ripper and burner to access your favorite DVDs

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Raster Software

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

Whether it's your millennial, or baby boomer's grandparent's needs a DVD, DeVeDe is the software you need.  This free software provides a user-friendly interface which will rip and burn DVDs.  With a collection of supported formats, you will be able to create or store DVDs for a large populace.

Features:

  • A collection of supported formats
  • User-friendly
  • Free, open-source software
  • Ad-free, no watermarks

DeVeDe is the perfect software for all things DVD.

DVD transportability with no ads!

DeVeDe's collection of supported formats are growing, with blue-ray soon to be added.  If you aren't familiar with the technicalities, do not fret, DeVeDe provides a user-friendly environment in which it explains what type of DVD you need.  Easy to read, to the point, you will be making DVDs in no time.  With no unnecessary extras, the software runs smoothly and crisp.

As a free open source software, it has the potential to get even better, as contributions from the creators and community provide support over time.  You can expect all things DVD from DeVeDe.  You will be able to save your favorite DVDs to your hard drive or burn copies for friends -- all with no watermarks, advertisements, or frills.

With a simple installation for Windows Vista, 7, 8, & 10, most computers will be able to process this program.  A handy tool to have for any movie junkie, DeVeDe will create DVDs that are compatible with all home DVD players.  In addition, DeVeDe is able to be utilized for footage on your digital cameras, youtube videos, and even personal downloads.  DeVeDe keeps it simple and will convert the file for you so that you can watch your favorite videos on any DVD player.  With 5 main options for DVD creation; VideoDVD (most common), VideoCD (VHS quality), SuperVideoCD (high VHS quality), ChinaVideodisc, and even Divx/MPEG-4, DeVeDe is the solution you need today.

Benjamin
DeVeDe will have a universal appeal who wish to make copies of DVD's.
David
I love the DeVeDe software in the sense that I can now be able to convert all the movies and music videos that I have been having for ages into DVD format. Thanks to this software, I could now Play the movies that i had ages back with my DVD player in my living room after the conversions.Whats even more impressive is that its open-source
Lewis
DeVeDe for Windows is a free video to DVD converter. It is open-source which means there are no watermarks and no premium version. Right out of the box you can convert numerous formats of video to a DVD. It will transform AVI, MP4, and MPG to DVD easily and for free. DeVeDe automatically converts the material to the formats necessary to make your own DVD's.
Blindwrite logo
Copy the contents of a CD or DVD to your computer or another disk
Helium Music Manager logo
A Music Manager, cataloger, tagger, and player - all at your fingertips!
Xrecode II logo
A free software that converts media to almost any audio format the user needs.
Bluefox MP3 OGG converter logo
Covert sound files to MP3 or OGG easily
CloneDVD2 logo
Create DVD backups quickly and in high quality files