GenoPro

par GenoPro

Un logiciel pour dessiner facilement des arbres généalogiques complexes

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: GenoPro

Version: GenoPro 2018

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

GenoPro est un logiciel qui vous permet d'organiser, de créer et de maintenir votre arbre généalogique. Il est bien meilleur que les autres logiciels car il vérifie activement les erreurs dans les données que vous saisissez et s'assure que tout est correct au fur et à mesure. Il vous permet également d'ajouter des photos des membres de votre famille, afin de vous assurer que les choses restent plus organisées que jamais.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Problem Spotter : Cette fonctionnalité permet au logiciel de trouver et de suggérer automatiquement des corrections pour les erreurs potentielles au sein des arbres généalogiques. Il vérifiera les dates de naissance, les noms, les lignées familiales et les liens avec d'autres personnes pour s'assurer que l am des liens et des étiquettes si vous avez attribué aux membres de la famille sont correctement étiquetés et corrects. Il trouvera des erreurs dans les données que vous saisissez pour s'assurer que les personnes sont nées plus tard que leur parent afin que tous les arbres généalogiques aient un sens logique et chronologique.
  • Mode image : Le mode image est une façon nouvelle et révolutionnaire de construire un arbre généalogique organisé. Avoir la capacité d'ajouter des images et des chiffres aux noms rend beaucoup plus facile la navigation dans les différentes connexions familiales. Les images permettent également de se souvenir plus facilement de qui est qui lorsque les arbres généalogiques deviennent très grands et complexes.
  • Barre d'outils contextuelle : cette fonctionnalité vous permet d'ajouter et de connecter facilement des membres de votre famille à d'autres personnes en cliquant sur un bouton. Cet outil rend plus facile que jamais de générer des connexions entre différentes parties de l'arbre généalogique.
  • Générateur de rapport HTML : cette fonctionnalité vous permet de générer facilement un rapport que vous pouvez partager dans un format qui peut facilement être modifié. Ce dernier peut être modifié en utilisant le HTML, qui est l'un des langages de programmation les plus connus et les plus utilisés au monde.

Il rend le dessin d'arbres généalogiques complexes plus facile que jamais grâce à des outils intuitifs.

GenePro peut être téléchargé et essayé gratuitement. Le logiciel lui-même peut être utilisé pour dessiner, générer et maintenir quelque chose qui nous est si cher, notre arbre généalogique.

GenoPro

by GenoPro

A software for easily drawing intricate family trees

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: GenoPro

Release: GenoPro 2018

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

GenoPro is a software that allows you to organize, create and maintain your family tree. It is much better than other software because it actively checks for errors in the data you input and makes sure everything is correct as you go.  It also allows you to add photos of family members, to ensure that things are kept more organized than ever.  

Features:

  • Problem Spotter:  This feature allows the software to automatically find and suggest corrections for potential mistakes within family trees.  It will check dates of birth, names, family lines and connections to others to make sure that l am of the connections and labels if you have assigned to family members are properly labeled and correct.  It will find errors in the data that you input to make sure that people were born later than their parent so that all of the family trees makes logical and chronological sense.  
  • Picture mode:  The picture mode is a new and revolutionary way to construct an organized family tree.  Having the abilty to add pictures and figures to names makes it much easier to navigate the different family connections.  Pictures also make it easier to remember who is who when family trees grow to be very large and complex.  
  • Contextual Toolbar: this feature allows you to easily add and connect family members to others with a click of a button. This tool makes it easier than ever to generate connections between different parts of the family tree.  
  • HTML Report Generator: his feature allows you to easily generate a report that you can share in a format which can easily be changed. This can be changed by using HTML, which is one of the world's most know and commonly used programming languages. 

GenePro can be downloaded and tried for free. The software itself can be used to draw, generate and maintain something that is so dear to us, our family tree. 

It makes drawing complex family trees easier than ever with intuitive tools
Alfie
The GenoPro is a easy, accessible, organized way to create a family tree. A big plus for this product is that it makes sure everything is correct and in order as you feel out your family tree. Being able to add pictures helps creating and organizing your tree a lot easier, and allows a more accurate placing of who goes where. I would download this product and use it often.
Alfie
Build your own family tree within your computer instead of using paid online family tree makers like ancestor.com
Connor
This program has helped me so much in getting my family tree mapped. There are other products to use, but they are usually in control of how things are, but in this, you can map it out yourself. It's very easy to use and has additional features including drawing your own tree, adding and editing pictures within a said tree and exporting it. It's easily the best software I have used.
Arran
with genopro you can draw a family tree and genograms. genopro is used to save information such pictures,contact,sources, occupation, places, and also education history for each individual.