Final Media Player

par Bitberry Software

Lecteur de fichiers multimédia qui est largement compatible avec une pléthore de formats vidéo.

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Bitberry Software

Version: Final Media Player 2015.2.27.0

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Ce programme est destiné à être téléchargé sur un pc et utilisé comme un lecteur multimédia. non seulement la vidéo est compatible, mais vous pouvez également utiliser ce programme pour la musique. Ce programme a la capacité de vous offrir la compatibilité à une grande variété de formats de programme, de musique, d'audio mixte et de téléchargement afin d'éviter à l'utilisateur de recevoir des messages d'erreur.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • offre une pléthore de formats de médias pour la vidéo, ce qui réduira le nombre de messages d'erreur reçus par l'utilisateur. Cela évite également que l'utilisateur ne puisse pas interagir avec le contenu en raison de problèmes de formatage.
  • Ce programme offre également une grande quantité d'options de formatage de fichiers médias afin d'éviter à l'utilisateur de devoir reformater et exclure les fichiers audio dont il a besoin.
  • La possibilité de mélanger les médias, les audios et les options de formatage donne à l'utilisateur la possibilité d'utiliser des médias provenant de plusieurs endroits sans que les formats interfèrent entre eux et provoquent des messages d'erreur.
  • Le programme est disponible pour une grande variété de systèmes d'exploitation Windows ; y compris des systèmes aussi anciens que windows xp. Les options comprennent Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 et 10. Le téléchargement est disponible est 32 bits et 64 bits fichiers.

En fin de compte, ce système de compatibilité des fichiers est censé garantir que l'utilisateur est en mesure d'utiliser adéquatement et facilement tous ses téléchargements de médias et d'audio sans recevoir d'erreurs d'utilisation. Cela garantit non seulement que le fichier utilisé est capable d'interagir avec le contenu, mais cela permet au producteur du téléchargement de créer un format de fichier unique qui sera compatible avec toutes les versions du pc windows que le téléchargeur pourrait avoir. En outre, il est disponible pour plusieurs générations de systèmes Windows, ce qui garantit que tous les clients sont en mesure d'utiliser ce programme pour leur faciliter la vie. Une entreprise qui fait de son mieux pour rendre la vie facile à ses utilisateurs, que demander de plus.

offre un large assortiment de compatibilités de formats.
ArcSoft ShowBiz logo
Créez et partagez facilement de superbes DVD
Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack logo
Convertissez des fichiers multimédias entre tous les formats
Soda Player logo
Un lecteur vidéo multifonctionnel
DVD Flick logo
Prend les fichiers vidéo de votre PC et les transforme en DVD
PowerDirector 15 logo
Gérer et éditer des vidéos à 360 degrés

Final Media Player

by Bitberry Software

Media file player that is vastly compatible with a plethora of video formats.

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Bitberry Software

Release: Final Media Player 2015.2.27.0

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

This program is meant to be downloaded onto a pc and used as a media player. not only video is compatible, but you can also use this program for music. This program has the ability to offer you the compatibility to a large variety of program, music, mixed audio, and download formats in order to keep the user from receiving error messages. 

Features:

  • offers a plethora of media formats for video, which will reduce the number of error messages received by the user. It also keeps the user from being unable to interact with content because of formatting issues. 
  • This program also offers a large amount of media file formatting options in order to keep the user from needing to reformate and exclude audio files that they need. 
  • The ability to mix media, audios and formatting options gives the user the option to use media from multiple locations without the formats interfering with each other and causing error messages. 
  • the program is available for a wide variety of Windows operating systems; including systems as old as windows xp. Options include Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, and 10. The download is available is 32 bit and 64-bit files. 

In the end, this file compatibility system is meant to ensure that the user is able to adequately and easily use all of their media and audio downloads without receiving user errors. This not only ensures that the file used is able to interact with the content, but it enables the download producer to make a single file format that will be compatible with every version of the windows pc that the downloader might have. Along with this, is it available for multiple windows system generations, which makes sure that all customers are able to use this program to make their life easier. A company doing its best to make life easy for its users, what more can you ask for. 

offers a wide assortment of format compatabilities
Euan
FINAL MEDIA PLAYER IS A SIMPLE AND USER-FRIENDLY AUDIO AND VIDEO PLAYER. THIS FINAL MEDIA PLAYER THAT SUPPORTS LOT OF STANDARD FORMATS ALONG WITH FEWER LESSER CODES. THIS SOFTWARE SUPPORTS POPULAR VIDEO FORMATS LIKE MOV,M4V, AVI, FLV AND MP4. AND AUDIO FORMATS LIKE AAC, APE, MP3, MPA AND OGG AND SO ON.. THIS FINAL MEDIA PLAYER GIVES YOU THAT ALL WILL NEED TO WATCH VIDEO AND PLAY AUDIO. THIS SOFTWARE IS VERY SIMPLE TO INSTALL AND BOATWARE FREE.
Oscar
I have used Final Media Player in the past and can confidently say that it is a wonderful product to use. The ability to analyze specific audio files that normally can't be accessed by any version of Windows is an extremely helpful tool, as it allowed me to create home projects much easier. This software is perfect for anyone wanting to make home projects or minor projects for work or school, especially since it's Freeware.
ArcSoft ShowBiz logo
Easily create and share stunning DVDs
Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack logo
Convert multimedia files between any formats
Soda Player logo
A Multi functional video player
DVD Flick logo
Takes video files on your PC and turns them into a DVD
PowerDirector 15 logo
Manage and edit videos in 360 degrees