Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack

Convertissez des fichiers multimédias entre tous les formats

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack est un outil de conversion multimédia super puissant comprenant plusieurs programmes différents qui vont tous travailler ensemble afin de créer une copie parfaite d'un DVD.

Si vous souhaitez visionner le fichier vidéo sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez simplement ripper le DVD et le convertir dans un format qui vous convient le mieux. Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack prend en charge un grand nombre de formats vidéo. Il peut donc automatiquement ripper votre DVD dans votre format préféré sans que vous ayez à interagir avec lui.

Si vous souhaitez regarder la vidéo en déplacement Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack prend en charge le formatage pour un certain nombre de périphériques portables. En sélectionnant l'un d'entre eux, vous créerez un fichier vidéo dans la meilleure qualité possible pour l'appareil que vous avez choisi.

Une autre option d'Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack vous permet de simplement ripper l'audio. Cela pourrait être génial si vous avez un DVD d'un concert ou d'une autre performance musicale où vous voulez juste pouvoir l'écouter et ne pas vous soucier de le visionner.

Tous les processus de rippage et de conversion sont effectués avec des programmes de pointe à des vitesses maximales, de sorte que vous ne serez jamais trop fatigué en attendant que le processus se termine.

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack vous permet également de copier un DVD complet. Ceci est utile si vous voulez une sauvegarde de votre DVD pour vous assurer que le disque original ne soit pas endommagé.

Si vous êtes un créateur de contenu Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack peut vous aider à faire un DVD que vous seriez en mesure de graver et de vendre des copies. C'est un moyen très utile de mettre vos documents à la disposition du public de manière ludique.

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack nécessite Windows 7 ou une version ultérieure pour fonctionner. La version d'essai est gratuite et la version complète ne coûte que 49,95 $. C'est un excellent prix pour toutes les fonctions et l'utilité que vous obtiendrez de ce programme !

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack est un outil de conversion multimédia incroyablement puissant.
Guitar Rig logo
Obtenez tous vos effets sonores spéciaux pour votre guitare
MP3 Rocket logo
Logiciel pour transformer des vidéos en fichiers sonores (mp3) et en sonneries
Celtx logo
Logiciel de pré-production de scénarios et de médias
Clownfish Voice Changer logo
Une application Windows utilisée pour changer ou déformer la voix d'une personne
MediaTab logo
Voir rapidement les informations concernant les fichiers multimédia sans charger un programme complet

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack

Convert multimedia files between any formats

Operating system: Windows

Last revision: Last week

Star Rating 4.4781

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack is a super powerful multimedia conversion tool comprising of several different programs that will all work together in order to create a perfect copy of a DVD.

If you would like to view the video file on your computer you can simply rip the DVD and convert it into a format that is most convenient for your viewing. Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack supports a large number of video formats. So it can automatically rip your DVD into your favorite format without you having to interact with it.

If you'd like to watch the video on the go Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack supports formatting for a number of portable devices. Selecting one of these will create a video file in the best possible quality for your chosen device.

Another option in Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack allows you to simply rip the audio. This could be great if you have a DVD of a concert or other musical performance where you just want to be able to listen to it and not worry about viewing it.

All of the ripping and conversion processes are done with state of the art programs at top speeds so you'll never get too tired waiting for the process to complete.

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack also allows you to copy a full DVD. This is useful if you want a backup of your DVD to make sure that the original disc doesn't get damaged.

If you're a content creator Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack can help you make a DVD that you would be able to burn and sell copies of. This is a very useful way of getting your materials available to the public in a fun manner.

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack requires Windows 7 or later to run. The trial version is free with the full version costing just $49.95. This is a great price for all of the function and utility you will get out of this program!

Aimersoft DVD Studio Pack is an incredibly powerful multimedia conversion tool.

Will Leung (unverified)
This is a dead simple tool to use. You can easily rip and DVD. There are a ton of exportable functions for multiple devices. This program also copies or rip the DVDs at top speeds. There is also a trial version. I think this is the best bang for the money.
Sam (unverified)
AIMERSOFT DVD STUDIO PACK IS A FEATURED MULTIMEDIA CONVERSION TOOL THAT HAVE VARIOUS APPLICATION,EASY ACCESS AND ALSO USER FRIENDLY.THE TOOL USED TO CONVERT VIDEOS INTO THE DESIRED FORMAT OF THE VIEWING.VIDEO CONVERTING,VIDEO TO MUSIC CONVERTING IS ALSO POSSIBLE.THE FEATURED TOOL IS AVAILABLE IN REASONABLE PRICE ALSO.STUDIO PACK IS VERY USEFUL FOR THOSE WHO NEED WITHOUT BURNING DVD FOR THEIR MULTIMEDIA.
Leave a comment about this product
Guitar Rig logo
Get all your special effects sound for your guitar
MP3 Rocket logo
Software for making videos into sound files (mp3) and ringtones
Celtx logo
Screenwriting and media pre-production software
Clownfish Voice Changer logo
A Windows application used to change or distort a persons voice
MediaTab logo
Quickly see info regarding multimedia files without loading a full program