Amolto Call Recorder for Skype

par Amolto

Un logiciel pour Skype qui vous permet d'enregistrer la vidéo et l'audio de vos appels.

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Amolto

Version : Amolto Call Recorder for Skype 1.1

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Ce produit est une application super pratique qui vous permet d'enregistrer la vidéo et l'audio des appels des sessions Skype précédentes. Il s'ouvre à chaque fois que vous ouvrez votre application Skype, il enregistre au format mp4 pour un accès facile aux médias et sa durée d'enregistrement est illimitée. Cela rend ce logiciel extrêmement utile lorsqu'il est utilisé dans le cadre d'une utilisation quotidienne. Un autre avantage considérable de ce logiciel est qu'il est entièrement gratuit et que son utilisation n'est pas soumise à un système de paiement. Je peux vous dire sans hésiter que c'est le meilleur logiciel d'enregistrement pour Skype et si vous l'utilisez, vous ne serez pas déçu ! Une autre caractéristique que je n'ai pas mentionnée auparavant est qu'il est entièrement compatible avec d'autres applications VOIP tout en conservant les formats vidéo et audio de haute qualité ! Il a une interface facile à utiliser, que presque tout le monde peut prendre et utiliser.

L'édition premium propose une utilisation commerciale pour les entreprises, Microsoft Teams, l'enregistrement des appels de groupe, les sessions de partage d'écran enregistrées et un lecteur vidéo intégré. Une chose très agréable à propos de cette version premium est qu'elle offre un essai gratuit de 10 jours avant que vous ne deviez effectuer votre premier paiement, ce qui vous permet de l'essayer et de voir toutes les différences par vous-même!

Il vous permet d'enregistrer les appels passés que vous avez eus avec un ami ou un associé, ce qui rend le suivi des conversations très facile pour le fichier.

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype est entièrement pris en charge par différents systèmes d'exploitation tels que Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8-8.1 et Windows 10. Cela en fait un outil très polyvalent qui peut être utilisé même sur des ordinateurs plus anciens qui pourraient ne pas être entièrement à jour. Une autre caractéristique est que chaque fois qu'il y a une nouvelle mise à jour pour Amolto Call Recorder for Skype, il vous donnera une notification auto-popup vous permettant de savoir quand la mise à jour est prête à être téléchargée.

Dans l'ensemble, je donnerais certainement un coup de pouce à ce logiciel, et je sais que vous ne serez pas déçu ! Merci d'avoir pris le temps de lire cet article.

Paltalk logo
Un portail unique pour toutes vos applications de chat ou vos connexions.
Clownfish for Skype logo
Traduisez vos messages Skype en temps réel, ce qui permet aux destinataires de lire les messages dans la langue de leur choix
TextExpander logo
Créez des extraits et modifiez-les partout
GameNet logo
GameNet est une plateforme de jeu en ligne qui permet aux utilisateurs de jouer à des jeux en ligne avec des amis et des joueurs du monde entier.
cudaMiner logo
CudaMiner est un outil open-source basé sur GPU pour le minage de cryptomonnaies.

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype

by Amolto

A software for Skype that allows you to record video and audio from your calls.

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Amolto

Release: Amolto Call Recorder for Skype 1.1

Last revision: Last week

Star Rating 4.4995

This product is a super handy application that allows you to record video and calling audio from previous Skype sessions. A few features that pertain to this software is it will open whenever you open up your Skype application, it records in mp4 format for easy media access, and it has an unlimited recording time to boot. This makes this software extremely useful when used in conjunction with everyday usage. Another huge plus to this software is it's completely free to use and isn't gated behind a payment wall to use. I can tell you hands down this is the best recording software out there for Skype and if you do use it you won't be disappointed! An additional feature I didn't mention before is it's completely compatible with other VOIP applications while retaining the high-quality video and audio formats! It has an easy to use interface, that almost anyone can pick up and use. 

The premium edition features commercial use for businesses, Microsoft Teams, Group Call Recording, recorded screen sharing sessions, and an embedded video player. A very nice thing about this premium version is it offers a 10-day free trial before you have to make your first payment, allowing you to try it out, and see all the differences for yourself!

Amolto Call Recorder for Skype is fully supported by various operating systems such as Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8-8.1, and Windows 10. This makes it a very versatile tool that can be used even on older computers that might not be fully up to date. Another feature is whenever there's a new update for Amolto Call Recorder for Skype it will give you an auto-popup notification letting you know when the update is ready to be downloaded.

It allows you record past calls you've had with a friend or business associate, making keeping track of conversations very easy for file.

Overall I would definitely give this software a go, and I know you won't be disappointed! Thank you for taking the time to read this article.

Hadley Bushonville (unverified)
Amolto Call Recorder for Skype is perfect for your recording needs. It is a free recording software that allows you to record both skype calls and videos. It opens when you open skype so you don't even have to think about it. It also is supported by almost all window systems, and offers a premium option if you decide you love it.
Daniela Beltz (unverified)
Amolto Call Recorder for Skype allows you to record Skype video and audio calls. The software is free and user friendly. It automatically begins recording when you start a Skype call, so you never have to worry about it. Your Skype calls are always going to be available to you, to keep on file for future use.
Jay (unverified)
If you need a free and reliable call recording solution, look no further than Amolto Call Recorder for Skype. It couldn't be easier to use, and given that it will open whenever you open Skype, it's extremely convenient. It will also permit you to record conversations from other VOIP software, so you don't have to feel limited just by Skype!
Matthew (unverified)
amolto call recorder is the tool to record skype calls.it works together with skype and other voip applications.it records video and audio calls through skype in high quality.it start recording automatically when skype intiated.
Leave a comment about this product
Paltalk logo
A one stop portal for all of your chat apps or logins.
Clownfish for Skype logo
Translate your Skype messages in real-time, allowing recipients to read messages in their language of choice
TextExpander logo
Create snippets and edit it everywhere