3DP Chip

par 3DP

Un seul outil pour le diagnostic du matériel et la gestion des pilotes.

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: 3DP

Version: 3DP Chip 19.01

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

3DP Chip (pour Windows) combine la gestion des pilotes de PC et le diagnostic du matériel dans un même outil. Il trouve automatiquement le matériel installé sur votre système, puis vous permet de télécharger les derniers pilotes pour ce matériel.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Détection automatique du matériel
  • .
  • Affiche les pilotes les plus récents
  • .
  • Affiche une liste du matériel installé
  • .
  • Donne des détails sur la carte vidéo, le processeur, la carte mère, la carte son, et ainsi de suite.

3DP Chip est un outil permettant de gérer les pilotes de PC ainsi que de vous donner des informations sur le matériel de votre système. Il trouve automatiquement le matériel tel que le processeur central, les cartes son et vidéo, la carte mère, et ainsi de suite, puis vous montre une liste des périphériques installés. De là, vous pouvez afficher les détails de votre système et voir facilement si l'un de vos périphériques a besoin d'un pilote mis à jour. Si vous avez besoin d'un pilote, 3DP Chip peut trouver le plus récent sur Internet. Vous avez toujours la possibilité de choisir si vous voulez télécharger un pilote ou non.

Il trouve automatiquement votre matériel installé et les pilotes mis à jour.

3DP Chip est particulièrement utile après une nouvelle installation de Windows. Si vous voulez vérifier que Windows vous a donné les meilleurs pilotes et vous assurer que vos périphériques sont tous installés correctement, 3DP Chip peut le faire. En outre, le programme fonctionne sans problème avec 3DP Net, une autre application de la même société. 3DP Net aide à installer le pilote réseau correct, ce qui rend la connexion Internet meilleure pour une utilisation avec 3DP Chip.

En outre, si vous avez besoin d'aide avec votre ordinateur, vous pouvez copier et coller les détails de votre matériel depuis l'interface de 3DP Chip vers un autre endroit, ce qui est utile pour demander de l'aide en ligne.

En tant que freeware sous licence, le programme est entièrement gratuit à télécharger et à utiliser. Il fonctionne à la fois sur Windows 32 bits et 64 bits. Avec une taille de fichier de 2,89 Mo, il s'agit d'un petit téléchargement et devrait s'installer rapidement.

HDD Capacity Restore logo
Restaurez votre disque dur à sa capacité d'origine en usine
PowerDesk logo
Un gestionnaire de fichiers graphique qui vous donnera beaucoup d'informations utiles
PrivaZer logo
Écraser vos éléments supprimés pour qu'ils ne puissent jamais être récupérés
Input Director logo
Plus besoin de commutateur KVM
JetClean logo
Un système de nettoyage de PC qui aide à supprimer le contenu malveillant

3DP Chip

by 3DP

One tool for hardware diagnostics and driver management.

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: 3DP

Release: 3DP Chip 19.01

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

3DP Chip (for Windows) combines PC driver management and hardware diagnostics into the same tool. It automatically finds the hardware installed on your system, and then allows you to download the latest drivers for that hardware. 

Features:

  • Automatic detection of hardware
  • Shows newest drivers
  • Shows a list of installed hardware
  • Gives details on the video card, processor, motherboard, sound card, and so on.

3DP Chip is a tool for managing PC drivers as well as giving you hardware information for your system. It automatically finds hardware such as the central processor, sound and video cards, motherboard, and so on, and then shows you a list of installed devices. From there, you can view the details of your system, and easily see if any of your devices need an updated driver. If you do need a driver, 3DP Chip can find the most updated one for you on the internet. You always get to choose if you want to download a driver or not. 

It automatically finds your installed hardware and updated drivers.

3DP Chip is particularly useful after a new installation of Windows. If you want to check that Windows has given you the best drivers and make sure your devices all installed correctly, 3DP Chip can do that. In addition, the program functions smoothly with 3DP Net, another application made by the same company. 3DP Net helps install the correct network driver, making the internet connection better for use with 3DP Chip.

In addition, if you need help with your computer, you can copy and paste your hardware details from the 3DP Chip interface to some other place, which is useful when asking for assistance online. 

As licensed freeware, the program is completely free to download and use. It works on both Windows 32-bit and 64-bit. With a 2.89 MB file size, it is a small download and should install quickly. 

Matthew
3DP Chip for Windows is a good Hardware diagnostic program. With 3DP Chip for Windows you have option to download, install and update your programs and drivers, first you need install the App and after that open the App, the interface is really simple and easy to use, you have display in the main screen of the App the option Main, Driver, P&R/Error and Update as well shows the list of all the devices that we can work with like CPU, Graphic Card,ETC and others, you will notice that next to each one there is an icon that may be in green or yellow color, the green one indicate when they are updated and the yellow one shows when they need to be update.
HDD Capacity Restore logo
Restore your hard drive to its original factory capacity
PowerDesk logo
A graphical file manager that will give you lots of useful information
PrivaZer logo
Overwrite your deleted items so that they can never be recovered
Input Director logo
No More KVM Switch Necessary
JetClean logo
A PC cleaning system that helps remove the malicious content