Clownfish Voice Changer

par Shark Labs

Une application Windows utilisée pour changer ou déformer la voix d'une personne

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Shark Labs

Version: Clownfish Voice Changer V0.95

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Clownfish voice Changer est une application Windows utilisée pour changer ou déformer la voix d'une personne.

.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Le produit a 14+ effets de voix disponibles.
  • Il dispose d'un lecteur de musique disponible avec des contrôles audio améliorés. Ces contrôles peuvent être utilisés pour gérer et contrôler la musique de fond du programme afin d'aider à contrôler l'expérience entière de l'utilisateur lors de l'utilisation du produit
  • .
  • Des sons intégrés disponibles sur la plateforme.
  • Support des plugins de la technologie Virtual Studio.
  • Des procédures d'installation faciles à travailler car le logiciel a juste besoin que les utilisateurs continuent à cliquer sur suivant pendant son installation. Une fois que le produit a été installé, il devra être capable d'utiliser le réglage du microphone des appareils.
  • Le logiciel a également un assistant vocal qui gérera le texte à parler de façon transparente pour les utilisateurs qui ont besoin d'un assistant virtuel. A plusieurs options de voix différentes pour un assistant virtuel.
  • Le logiciel est également sûr à utiliser sur le produit Discord, Skype, TeamSpeak, Mumble, Viber, Ekiga, Jitsi ou Hangouts.
  • Le téléchargement du logiciel de base pour la version 0.93 sera de 552,98 KB. C'est un très petit logiciel de base avec plusieurs logiciels supplémentaires pour une utilisation complète.
  • Les auteurs de ce produit sont Shark Labs pour une utilisation sous Windows.

Il est pris en charge dans la technologie Virtual Studio.

Il s'agit d'un produit développé sous Windows en croissance pour l'usage spécifique d'être développé pour le produit Skype de Windows. Clownfish Voice Changer fonctionne sur tous les systèmes d'exploitation Windows alors qu'il contient également une approche naturelle supplémentaire. Il est possible d'ajuster manuellement le son de la voix de l'utilisateur. Les paramètres sont facilement modifiables à partir de l'application, une fois qu'elle a été entièrement installée. Le fichier d'installation est petit et les parties principales pourront être entièrement téléchargées en quelques instants ; cependant, le système logiciel aura besoin d'autres outils pour fonctionner avec une efficacité maximale. Plusieurs paquets seront nécessaires pour trouver une gamme complète d'effets vocaux et plus d'informations supplémentaires.

Clownfish Voice Changer

by Shark Labs

A Windows application used to change or distort a persons voice

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Shark Labs

Release: Clownfish Voice Changer V0.95

Last revision: Last week

Star Rating 4.9872

Clownfish voice Changer is a Windows application used to change or distort a person's voice.

Features:

  • The product has 14+ voice effects available.
  • It has an available music player with enhanced audio controls. These controls can be used to manage and control background music for the program to help to control the user's entire experience while using the product
  • Built in sounds available on the platform. 
  • Virtual Studio Technology plugin support.
  • Easy to work installation procedures as the software just needs users to continue to click next as it is being installed. Once the product has been installed it will need to be able to use the devices microphone setting.
  • The software also has a voice assistant that will manage text to speak seamlessly for users in need of a virtual assistant. Has several different voice options for a virtual assistant.
  • The software is also safe to use on the product Discord, Skype, TeamSpeak, Mumble, Viber, Ekiga, Jitsi or Hangouts.
  • Base software download for version 0.93 will be 552.98 KB. It is a very small base software program with several additional software programs for full use. 
  • The authors of this product are Shark Labs for Windows use.

This is a growing windows developed product for the specific use of being developed for windows Skype product. Clownfish Voice Changer works on all Windows operating systems while it also contains an additional natural approach. It is attainable to manually adjust the sound of the user's voice. Settings are easily modifiable from within the application once it has been fully installed. The setup file is small and core parts will be able to be completely downloaded in just moments; however, the software system will need further tools to work to maximum efficiency. Several packages will be needed to find a full range of voice effects and more additional information.

It is supported in Virtual Studio Technology

Kristina Bogan (unverified)
Clownfish voice changer is a software program developed to be used on all windows Skype products. It has 14+ voice selections, an enhanced music player with enhanced audio controls and several other features that provide the user the easy and efficient voice modification experience they are looking for. It provides a fast and simple approach to download and offers easy modification settings once the solution is open. The system will need additional tools to work to the maximum ability.
Katie Powell (unverified)
The Clownfish voice changer is a software developed to enhance audio effects. This app can be used recreationally and corresponds with other applications such as; Skype, TeamSpeak, Mumble, and Viber. This app has over fourteen voice effects that can be applied to a users voice.
Leave a comment about this product