ShadowExplorer

par ShadowExplorer

Vous permet d'examiner les copies automatiquement enregistrées de votre travail sur certains systèmes Windows.

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: ShadowExplorer

Version : ShadowExplorer 0.9

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

ShadowExplorer vous permet de trouver et de tirer parti des copies d'ombre qui sont automatiquement enregistrées par les versions de Windows Vista. Parfois, toutes les versions de Vista 7 / 8 / 10 réalisent une copie d'écran pendant que vous travaillez. Vous ne pouvez y avoir accès que si vous disposez des éditions Business, Ultimate ou Enterprise. En utilisant ShadowExplorer, vous pouvez profiter de ces copies sur n'importe quel système. 

Evidemment, cela fait de ShadowExplorer un excellent outil pour sauvegarder des projets. Surtout si vous êtes l'une de ces personnes comme moi qui s'enfoncent dans quelque chose et peuvent passer une heure sans rien sauvegarder. Si votre fournisseur de services est comme le mien, le travail peut être amené à disparaître à tout moment.  ; Ce logiciel a la réputation d'être rapide. Le fonctionnement est fluide et intuitif et, bien sûr, il est accompagné de toute l'assistance que l'on peut obtenir avec n'importe quel produit Windows. Il est particulièrement facile à installer et à dépanner puisqu'il a été fait par les mêmes personnes qui font les systèmes d'exploitation qui l'exécutent.

.

Caractéristiques:

Cet outil est meilleur parce qu'il fonctionne avec les fichiers qui sont déjà conservés dans votre stockage. Vous avez juste besoin d'activer quelque chose que windows fournit déjà.
.
  • Affiche les dossiers et les copies disponibles au format temps.
  • Retrouver les anciennes versions des fichiers et des dossiers.
  • Utilise des informations déjà formatées pour Windows.
  • Parcourir toutes les copies fantômes.
  • Fonctionne sur les systèmes 32 et 64 bits.

Une autre grande fonctionnalité est la possibilité de revenir en arrière dans une série de modifications et de trouver exactement où quelque chose a été fait ou devait être modifié. La recherche peut être formatée de suffisamment de façons pour qu'elle soit facile pour n'importe quel style ou pour la tâche à accomplir.

Veuillez vous rappeler que, même si ces fichiers et dossiers seront sauvegardés automatiquement maintenant, cela ne doit EN AUCUN CAS être considéré comme un substitut complet aux procédures de sauvegarde d'urgence standard ! Les copies fantômes seront conservées sur le même disque que le matériel sur lequel vous travaillez. Si quelque chose endommage un disque ou si le disque devient inaccessible, tout votre travail peut encore être perdu. ShadowExplorer est un outil formidable lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, mais je ne peux pas insister assez sur le fait que le travail doit être sauvegardé à un autre endroit également, aux moments importants.

PC Health Advisor logo
Un logiciel tout-en-un de surveillance et d'optimisation de la santé du PC
Razer Synapse logo
Outil de configuration basé sur le cloud qui vous permet de relier les commandes ou d'attribuer des macros à n'importe lequel de vos périphériques Razer
jv16 PowerTools logo
Un excellent produit pour nettoyer votre ordinateur
Chrometa logo
Un logiciel de suivi du temps précis et entièrement automatisé
JetBoost logo
Un excellent programme qui accélère considérablement votre ordinateur

ShadowExplorer

by ShadowExplorer

Lets you look at automatically saved copies of your work on certain Windows systems.

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: ShadowExplorer

Release: ShadowExplorer 0.9

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

ShadowExplorer lets you find and take advantage of shadow copies that are automatically saved by versions of Windows Vista. At times, all versions of Vista 7 / 8 / 10 make a shadow copy while you work. You can only gain access to these if you have the Business, Ultimate, or Enterprise editions. By using ShadowExplorer, you can take advantage of these copies on any system. 

Obviously, this makes ShadowExplorer an excellent tool for backing up projects. Especially if you are one of those persons like me who get inflow on something and can go for an hour without saving anything. If your service provider is anything like mine, work can be bound to disappear at any time.  This software has reviews of being quick. The operation has a smooth, intuitive flow and, of course, comes with all the support you would get with any windows product. It is especially easy to install and troubleshoot since it was made by the same people who make the operating systems that run it.

Features:

This tool is better because it works along with files that are already kept in your storage. You just need to turn on something that windows already provides.
  • Shows available folders and copies in time format.
  • Retrieve older versions of files and folders.
  • Uses information already formatted for Windows.
  • Browse all shadow copies.
  • Works on 32 and 64 bit systems.

Another great feature is the ability to go back through a series of changes and find exactly where something was done or needed to be changed. The search can be formatted in enough ways to make it easy for any style or the task at hand.

Please remember that, although these files and folders will be backed up automatically now, this should IN NO WAY be considered a complete substitute for standard emergency backup procedures! Shadow copies will be kept on the same disc as the material you are working on. If something happens to damage a drive or the disc becomes inaccessible, all your work can still be lost. ShadowExplorer is a great tool when used properly, but I can not stress enough that work should be saved to another location as well, at important times.

Sylvia Man
This product has been very useful in my line of work. I am an editor for a city run newspaper and have lost my work many times on the computer. This is just an extra reassurance and it's been great so far!
Kai
This tool is quite handy to quickly and easily view old windows backups, and I quite like it because it's both free and uses the system built right into windows to store the files rather using a built-in backing up system.
Michael
I feel that this company is very honest in stating that it should not be used as the standard backup procedure for computer files but as a secondary backup if the first one fails. I also feel that this product reassures me that I will not lose my files even if my original back up system fails and I feel very confident in when they state that because others have proven it to be true!
Dylan Hogan
super easy to navigate. not that much going on. big green button which is very visible and compliemnts the color and font layout of the website.
Harris
Allows me as a home user to access shadow copies of my old windows vista files. This is great for data recovery. Fully worth learning how to use it. I have recovered some important data with this program.
J. River Media Jukebox logo
Organize all of your files and connect with multiple devices
PC Health Advisor logo
An all-in-one PC health monitoring and optimization software
Razer Synapse logo
Cloud-based configuration tool that allows you to rebind controls or assign macros to any of your Razer peripherals
jv16 PowerTools logo
An excellent product to clean up your computer
Chrometa logo
An accurate and fully automated time tracking software