UltraSearch

par JAM Software

Le moyen le plus rapide de trouver des fichiers sur votre disque dur local Windows

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: JAM Software

Version: UltraSearch 2.20.

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

UltraSearch est un programme rapide et complet conçu pour trouver des fichiers et des dossiers locaux sur le disque dur. UltraSearch effectue une recherche approfondie qui vous assure de trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez. Il existe de multiples fonctions fournies pour filtrer les résultats et s'assurer que le résultat de votre recherche est trouvé rapidement.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Compatible 64 bits et 32 bits
  • .
  • Enregistre les recherches récentes
  • .
  • Impact minimal sur le disque dur
  • .
  • Multiples filtres et options de recherche
  • Support de Regex
  • Peut rechercher le contenu des fichiers
  • .

Fonction de recherche rapide comme l'éclair.

UltraSearch est un utilitaire de recherche très polyvalent, efficace et rapide pour tout lecteur NTFS. Ultrasearch prend en charge un large éventail de systèmes d'exploitation Windows. Que vous exécutiez Windows 32 bits ou 64 bits, UltraSearch est l'outil qui vous permettra de trouver vos fichiers.

Il s'agit d'un outil de recherche de fichiers.

UltraSearch est très convivial. Il enregistre les recherches récentes pour vous assurer que vous pouvez toujours revenir et trouver les fichiers que vous aviez précédemment recherchés. UltraSearch dispose également de plusieurs filtres où sont personnalisables et peuvent être utilisés pour restreindre les résultats de recherche. Ce faisant, UltraSearch offre une expérience de recherche unique que l'on ne trouve pas dans l'installation par défaut de Windows.

UltraSearch prend également en charge les expressions régulières et la recherche dans le contenu des fichiers. Cela permet de trouver encore plus facilement de grands corpus de fichiers ou des fichiers particuliers - le choix vous appartient. UltraSearch est unique dans cette capacité et en fait l'un des outils de recherche les plus puissants. La recherche dans le contenu des fichiers signifie que vous pouvez trouver ce que vous cherchez même si ce n'est pas uniquement dans le titre du fichier.

UltraSearch est extrêmement portable et s'intègre directement dans le menu contextuel de Windows. Emportez UltraSearch avec vous et bénéficiez de la confiance et du confort de son moteur de recherche rapide comme l'éclair. UltraSearch laisse peu d'impact sur l'espace disque de votre ordinateur grâce à sa méthode d'indexation et de recherche des fichiers. Vous pouvez être assuré qu'UltraSearch fait son travail tout en gardant votre ordinateur heureux et fluide.

- UltraSearch est disponible en version 32 bits ou 64 bits- UltraSearch est un freeware

Duplicate Files Deleter logo
Supprimez le désordre et améliorez les performances de votre ordinateur
PickMeApp logo
Déplacez facilement tous vos programmes et fichiers d'un ordinateur à l'autre
Huawei HiSuite logo
Étend les fonctionnalités de l'utilisateur sur les smartphones Android/Windows grâce à la gestion des téléchargements, à la sauvegarde des données et à la mise à jour du système
TunesGo logo
Votre gestionnaire de médias ultime pour votre appareil Android ou iOS
Pismo File Mount logo
Une extension pour les systèmes d'exploitation permettant des systèmes de fichiers virtuels pour les applications

UltraSearch

by JAM Software

The fastest way to find files on your local Windows hard drive

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: JAM Software

Release: UltraSearch 2.20.

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

UltraSearch is a high-speed and thorough program designed to find local files and folders on hard drive. UltraSearch performs a deep search assuring that you find exactly what you are looking for. There are multiple functions provided to filter results and ensure that your search result is found quickly.

Features:

  • 64-bit and 32-bit compatible
  • Saves recent searches
  • Minimal storage impact on hard drive
  • Multiple filters and search options
  • Regex support
  • Can search file content

UltraSearch is a highly versatile, efficient, and quick search utility for any NTFS drive. Ultrasearch supports a wide range of Windows operating systems. Whether you are running 32-bit or 64-bit Windows, UltraSearch is the tool to find your files.

Lightning fast search function

UltraSearch is highly user-friendly. It saves recent searches to assure you can always return and find the files you had previously sought. UltraSearch also features multiple filters where are customizable and can be used to narrow search results. In doing so, UltraSearch provides a unique search experience not found in the default Windows installation.

UltraSearch also supports regular expressions and searching file content. This makes it even easier to find large bodies of files or particular ones - the choice is up to you. UltraSearch is unique in this capability and makes it one of the most powerful search tools. Searching file content means you can find what you are looking for even if it isn't just in the title of the file.

UltraSearch is extremely portable and integrates right into the Windows context menu. Take UltraSearch with you and have the confidence and comfort of its lightning fast search engine. UltraSearch leaves little impact on your computer's disk space because of its method of indexing and finding files. You can be assured UltraSearch does its job while keeping your computer running happy and smooth.

- UltraSearch is available in 32-bit or 64-bit version- UltraSearch is freeware

Calvin
UltraSearch has been a very efficient and user friendly platform to use on my Windows 10 system. The interface is so simple to use that I was able to teach my Eastern European neighbor who barely speaks English how to use it. I highly recommend it and you won't regret it.
Moe
Its important to have this in your laptop so that you would not hustle when it comes to searching for old files in your memory or even find those you think are deleted. I think people will benefit in this.
John Maestas
looks for files and folders on local drives and presents the results in just a few seconds. The sleek tool uses the unique technology which enables the searching directly at the heart of the NTFS file system on your hard drive, the Master File Table (MFT). UltraSearch searches all directories on local drives at lightning speed and delivers what you are looking for in a clear overview. Apart from English and German, this tool can be installed in Dutch, French, Portuguese and Spanish.
Tyler
UltraSearch was so easy to download and use. I've always had. hard time trying to remember where I stored files and documents and this software took away so much time and frustration. A search that may have taken me 5 minutes or more, now only takes me 30 sec or less. I can even export my files to Excel and easily organize them. It also stores my recent searches for a more convenient way to search in the future.
Duplicate Files Deleter logo
Remove clutter and improve your computer’s performance
PickMeApp logo
Easily move all of your programs and files from one computer to another
Huawei HiSuite logo
Expands user functionality on Android/Windows smartphones through download management, data backup, and system updating
TunesGo logo
Your ultimate media manager for your Android or iOS device
Pismo File Mount logo
An extension for operating systems enabling virtual file systems for applications