Intel XDK

par Intel Software

Un logiciel de développement HTML5 qui aide à créer des applications pour le Web

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Intel Software

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Le logiciel Intel XDK est un programme qui rend puissant le développeur HTML5 qui crée des applications pour l'Internet et permet aux utilisateurs de les distribuer sur les principaux App Stores. Les utilisateurs sont en mesure de tester les applications qu'ils créent en utilisant l'émulation à l'écran sur plusieurs types d'appareils. La fonction App Tester permet aux utilisateurs d'Intel XDK de tester leurs programmes sur un appareil physique. Le logiciel permet aux utilisateurs de créer et de conditionner facilement des applications HTML5 pour les principaux magasins en ligne tels que Amazon Kindle, Apple iOS, Facebook, Google Android, etc. Les utilisateurs sont en mesure non seulement de créer leur application, mais aussi d'utiliser le logiciel pour déployer leurs applications.

Le logiciel Intel XDK fournit un kit de développement qui comprend un éditeur, un débogueur et plusieurs émulateurs. La version actuelle du logiciel est Build 2323, et développée par Intel. La licence du logiciel est gratuite et a été téléchargée plus de 14 000 fois. La taille du fichier à télécharger est de 162.78MB. Le système d'exploitation supporté par le logiciel est Windows. Le logiciel Intel XDK est également certifié 100% Clean ; le logiciel a été testé contre les virus, spywares, adwares, trojans, backdoors, etc.

Un des principaux avantages est la facilité d'utilisation du logiciel.

Parmi les aspects positifs du logiciel, on peut citer la rapidité de la production ainsi que la réduction des coûts. Les outils de débogage inclus dans le logiciel permettent aux utilisateurs de tester et de simuler leur app afin de fournir les meilleurs produits possibles. Un autre aspect positif du logiciel Intel XDK est la gauche de temps qu'il faut pour construire et expédier l'App HTML5 ; en seulement quelques semaines.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Emulateur basé sur le web
  • .
  • Fonction testeur d'apps
  • Créer des apps compatibles avec le système d'exploitation Tizen
  • .
  • Package pour les principaux magasins d'applications en ligne, notamment Amazon Kindle, Apple iOS, Facebook, Google Android, et plus encore.

En conclusion, Intel XDK est un logiciel qui donne aux utilisateurs la possibilité d'exprimer leur créativité dans le développement et le déploiement d'applications de sites Web pour les principaux magasins d'applications à travers le conseil. Le logiciel donne aux utilisateurs la possibilité de créer leur application, quelle que soit leur expérience en matière de développement d'applications.

BlueGriffon logo
Un éditeur Web et EPub de nouvelle génération
Brackets logo
Un éditeur de texte open-source parfait pour écrire du code

Intel XDK

by Intel Software

An HTML5 development software that helps create applications for the Web

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Intel Software

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

The Intel XDK software is a program that makes powerful HTML5 developer that creates applications for Internet use and enables users to distribute them on major App Stores. Users are able to test the applications they create using on-screen emulation on multiple types of devices. The App Tester function enables Intel XDK users to test their programs on a physical device. The software gives users the ability to easily create and package HTML5 applications for major online stores such as Amazon Kindle, Apple iOS, Facebook, Google Android, and more. Users are able to not just create their application, but also use the software to deploy their apps. 

The Intel XDK software provides a development kit that includes an editor, debugger, and several emulators. The current version of the software is Build 2323, and developed by Intel. The License for the software is free and has been downloaded over 14,000 times. Filesize of the download is 162.78MB. The OS support for the software is Windows. The Intel XDK software is also 100% Clean certified; the software has been tested against viruses, spyware, adware, trojans, backdoors, etc. 

Some positive aspects of the software include the quicker production time along with lower costs. The debugging tools included in the software enable users to test and simulate their app to provide the best products possible. Another positive about the Intel XDK software is the left of time it takes to build and ship the HTML5 App; in just weeks.

One key benefit is the easy of use of the software
Features:

  • Web-based emulator
  • Apo Tester function
  • Create apps compatible with Tizen operating system
  • Package for major online application stores including Amazon Kindle, Apple iOS, Facebook, Google Android, and more. 

In conclusion, Intel XDK is a software that provides users the ability to express their creativity in developing and deploying website applications for major App stores across the board. The software gives users the ability to create their application, no matter their experience with application development. 

George
This programming tool allows users to create mobile app solutions with HTML5, CSS, and Javascript. This feature is particularly great for users who know about programming. You will get a lot more features out of it if you are familiar with programming.
Logan
Intel XDK is an incredible tool for anyone looking to write and develop web applications as a developer. With this software, you can use a number of languages, including HTML5, CSS, and JavaScript to create mobile applications. This is especially useful for developers interested in writing these applications. It provides unique and incredibly useful tips for web development, including hints and predictions while writing code (including actual code completion), a testing environment, and third party plugin abilities. This will give you the power to write software applications for mobile usage for any developer.
BlueGriffon logo
A next-generation Web and EPub editor
Brackets logo
An open-source text editor that's perfect for writing code
Adobe Dreamweaver CC logo
Software Create, code, edit, and manage responsive HTML websites that look amazing
KompoZer logo
Uses Mozilla composer to edit html files
Axure RP logo
The most powerful way to plan, prototype and hand off to developers, all without code