k2pdfopt

par Willus.com

Il aide à convertir les fichiers pdf sur les appareils mobiles

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Willus.com

Version: k2pdfopt 2.51a

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

K2pdfopt est un nouveau logiciel très simple qui peut être utilisé sur n'importe quel appareil mobile pour aider les gens à visualiser, partager et rechercher leurs fichiers pdf. Il y a beaucoup de paramètres disponibles afin que vous puissiez définir vos propres besoins spécifiques pour les fichiers pdf.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Découpe et recadre les documents
  • .
  • Débarrassez-vous des espaces blancs inutiles
  • .
  • Convertit les fichiers pdf pour les adapter aux appareils mobiles
  • .
  • Réunit le texte pour qu'il circule mieux sur un espace plus petit
  • .
  • Peut convertir plusieurs fichiers en texte adapté aux mobiles
  • .
  • Pas de logiciel publicitaire
  • Ne réduira pas la résolution
  • .

K2pdfopt Réduit les espaces inutiles qui sont normalement là sur les fichiers pdf et les réduit pour faciliter la visualisation sur les appareils mobiles, la qualité des images ne sera pas réduite de toute façon. Il prend quelque chose de lisible sur n'importe quel appareil et le rend tout aussi lisible mais plus efficace sur des appareils plus petits comme les téléphones portables et les Kindles. Les formats de paragraphe et les nouvelles phrases auront l'air tout aussi organisés, même s'il est nécessaire de refondre le texte. Il existe de multiples paramètres disponibles dans le logiciel que vous pouvez tester pour voir s'il rend le fichier juste comme il faut, ou comme vous le souhaitez.

Vous n'aurez pas à manipuler le texte de toute façon, il réduit automatiquement la taille du document pour faciliter la lecture sur un appareil mobile.

K2pdfopt peut même rendre les fichiers pdf plus faciles à partager et à rechercher une fois qu'ils sont convertis pour être utilisés sur un appareil mobile. L'installation de ce nouveau logiciel est également très simple. Il s'agit d'une nouvelle façon plus facile de visualiser, de partager et de rechercher les fichiers dont on a besoin.

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'être calé en technologie pour utiliser ce logiciel, il est très explicite. La page d'accueil où vous ferez la conversion est facile à utiliser et à comprendre pour n'importe qui. Le processus d'installation est également très simple via le navigateur Web de votre appareil mobile. Il y a beaucoup de sites qui vous permettent de visualiser et d'installer le logiciel et c'est parfaitement sûr pour votre appareil de le faire.

Aucun adware à craindre et il est très sûr et simple pour n'importe qui à utiliser.

Samsung Scan Assistant logo
Un utilitaire de numérisation qui rend plus efficace la numérisation et le traitement des images numérisées sur n'importe quel scanner Samsung
RDBMerge logo
Fusionner les données de plusieurs classeurs excel en un seul classeur récapitulatif
PDF reDirect Pro logo
Un logiciel de création de pdf complet qui peut répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de pdf.
SWF Editor logo
Il s'agit d'un éditeur flash qui vous permet de modifier les fichiers SWF.
StarOffice logo
Une suite bureautique contenant un traitement de texte, un tableur, un programme de dessin et un programme graphique

k2pdfopt

by Willus.com

It helps convert pdf files on mobile devices

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Willus.com

Release: k2pdfopt 2.51a

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

K2pdfopt is a very simple new software that can be used on any mobile device to help people view, share, and search for their pdf files. There are a lot of settings available so you can set your own specific needs for the pdf files. 

Features:

  • Cuts and crops documents
  • Gets rid of unnecessary white space
  • Converts pdf files to fit mobile devices
  • reassembles text to flow better on a smaller space
  • Can convert multiple files into mobile-friendly text
  • No Adware
  • won't reduce resolution

K2pdfopt Cuts down on unnecessary spaces that are normally there on pdf files and shrinks them down for easier viewing on mobile devices, the quality of the images won't be reduced in anyway. It takes something readable on any device and makes it just as readable but more efficient on smaller devices like cell phones and Kindles. Paragraph formats and new sentences will look just as organized even when reflowing the text is necessary. There are multiple settings available in the software that you can test out to see if it makes the file just right, or the way that you want it. 

You wont have to manipulate the text in anyway, it automatically reduces the size of the document to make reading on a mobile device easier

K2pdfopt  can even make pdf files easier to share and search for once they are converted for use on a mobile device. Installing this new software is also very simple. This is a new and easier to way to view, share, and search for the files that are needed. 

You don't need to be tech savvy to use this software, it's very self-explanatory. The front page where you will be doing the converting is easy to use and understand for anybody. The installation process is also very simple via your mobile devices web browser. There are a lot of sites that allow you to view and install the software and it's perfectly safe for your device to do so.

No adware to worry about and is very safe and simple for anybody to use.

Dewey
We want to share to readers. This application integrates many features, easy-to-use interface, user friendly and high information security.   Using this application is lightweight, easy-to-see interface, fast PDF file loading and convenient printing.
Fraser
This is a software that optimizes files for mobile e-reader users! It can be great for new users or advanced. It will help those who like to read on their phone using Kindle or other programs.
Ewan Bogle
A Software that help you to have a better experience when reading on mobile devices. This software helps to improve the quality of your books so you can read more comfortable. Is made to improve the reading on small screens and make the reading better.
Samsung Scan Assistant logo
A scanner utility that makes the scanning and processing of scanned images on any Samsung scanner more efficient
RDBMerge logo
Merge data from multiple excel workbooks into one workbook summary
PDF reDirect Pro logo
A full featured pdf creation software that can fulfill all of your pdf needs.
SWF Editor logo
This is a flash editor that allows you to edit SWF Files.
StarOffice logo
An office suite containing a word processor, spreadsheet, drawing program, and graphing program