Kutools for Excel

Un excellent moyen pour les utilisateurs débutants d'Excel de créer des feuilles de calcul Excel compliquées et fantaisistes !

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Version: Kutools for Excel 18.00

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Kutools pour Excel est un add-on absolument incroyable pour Excel ! C'est un outil vraiment génial qui va simplifier de nombreuses fonctions compliquées d'Excel et les rendre faciles à apprendre et à incorporer pour un utilisateur d'Excel de n'importe quel niveau.

La façon de base dont Kutools pour Excel fonctionne est qu'il crée des rubans supplémentaires qui vous permettront de trouver et de sélectionner la fonctionnalité exacte dont vous avez besoin pour tout ce que vous essayez de concevoir ! Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de trouver la fonction appropriée et de cliquer dessus, puis Kutools for Excel s'occupera entièrement de la mettre en œuvre pour vous!

Une grande fonction de Kutools for Excel est qu'il peut prendre un instantané de votre classeur actuel afin que vous puissiez facilement le restaurer si vous faites quelque chose pour endommager votre classeur. Cette fonction est idéale si vous commencez à jouer avec les différentes fonctions proposées par Kutools for Excel et que vous faites quelque chose de mal. Cela peut également être génial si vous essayez d'apprendre la programmation d'Excel par vous-même et que vous faites quelque chose qui finit par endommager votre feuille de calcul.

Kutools pour Excel vous permettra de configurer des fonctions simples comme la fusion de cellules qui sont identiques, l'inversion de plages, l'échange de plages, la comparaison de cellules, le verrouillage de certaines cellules, l'estimation, la conversion dans un certain format.

Il peut rechercher votre classeur entier pour vous et même faire une recherche floue si vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce que vous cherchez exactement ! Il peut éditer certaines cellules pour vous sur plusieurs classeurs. Il peut également éditer plusieurs classeurs à la fois et les combiner tous ensemble.

Dans l'ensemble, Kutools pour Excel est un excellent programme que tout le monde doit essayer car vous serez étonné de toutes les fonctions Excel que vous ne connaissez tout simplement pas ! Kutools for Excel fonctionne sur toutes les versions d'Excel à partir d'Excel 2007. Il nécessite un ordinateur Windows. La version d'essai est complète et entièrement fonctionnelle pendant 60 jours. C'est donc une excellente façon de voir tout ce qu'il peut faire pour vous ! Lorsque vous réaliserez à quel point vous l'aimez et à quel point il est vraiment nécessaire, il ne vous coûtera que 39 $ pour vous enregistrer!

Kutools pour Excel simplifie tout grandement et permet à l'utilisateur d'accomplir n'importe quoi sans toutes les connaissances de programmation nécessaires.
k2pdfopt logo
Il aide à convertir les fichiers pdf sur les appareils mobiles
Samsung Scan Assistant logo
Un utilitaire de numérisation qui rend plus efficace la numérisation et le traitement des images numérisées sur n'importe quel scanner Samsung
RDBMerge logo
Fusionner les données de plusieurs classeurs excel en un seul classeur récapitulatif
PDF reDirect Pro logo
Un logiciel de création de pdf complet qui peut répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de pdf.
SWF Editor logo
Il s'agit d'un éditeur flash qui vous permet de modifier les fichiers SWF.

Kutools for Excel

A great way for beginner Excel users to create complicated and fancy Excel Spreadsheets!

Operating system: Windows

Release: Kutools for Excel 18.00

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

Kutools for Excel is an absolutely amazing add on for Excel! It's a really great tool that will simplify many of Excel's complicated functions and make them easy to learn and incorporate for an Excel user of any level.

The basic way that Kutools for Excel functions is that it creates additional ribbons which will allow you to find and select the exact functionality that you need for anything you're trying to design! All you have to do is find the appropriate function and click on it and then Kutools for Excel will fully handle implementing it for you!

A great function Kutools for Excel has is that it can take a snapshot of your current workbook so you can easily restore it if you do anything to damage your workbook. This is great in case you start playing with the various functions that Kutools for Excel offers and do something wrong. It can also be great if you're trying to learn Excel programming on your own and you do something that ends up damaging your spreadsheet.

Kutools for Excel will allow you to set up simple functions like merging cells that are the same, reversing ranges, swapping ranges, comparing cells, locking certain cells, estimating, converting to a certain format.

It can search your entire workbook for you and even do a fuzzy search if you're not sure exactly what you're looking for! It can edit certain cells for you across multiple workbooks. It can also edit multiple workbooks at once and combine them all together.

Overall Kutools for Excel is an excellent program that everybody needs to try as you'll be amazed at all of the Excel functions that you simply don't know about! Kutools for Excel works on any version of Excel from Excel 2007 on. It requires a Windows computer. The trial version is complete and fully functional for 60 days. So that's a great way to see everything that it can do for you! When you realize how much you love it and how necessary it really is it will only cost you $39 to register!

Kutools for Excel simplifies everything greatly and lets the user accomplish anything without all of the programming knowledge necessary.
Murray
In Kutools for Excel, there are about 300 advanced features. An example of these features would be users can easily combine worksheets, merge cells, paste to only visible cells, and many others. This feature is 110,000+ Excel user choice. It has become a favorite tool for Excel users.
Harris
Kutools for Excel is incredibly useful for my accounting job and provides a wide array of new abilities which aren't available in the default version of Microsoft Excel. My favourite features of Kutools is the ability to encrypt certain cells in the spreadsheet, protecting sensitive data and the ability to create a mailing list to default, instead of having to send emails one by one. Lastly, the software is free and considering the amount of features, is an excellent addition to Excel.
k2pdfopt logo
It helps convert pdf files on mobile devices
Samsung Scan Assistant logo
A scanner utility that makes the scanning and processing of scanned images on any Samsung scanner more efficient
RDBMerge logo
Merge data from multiple excel workbooks into one workbook summary
PDF reDirect Pro logo
A full featured pdf creation software that can fulfill all of your pdf needs.
SWF Editor logo
This is a flash editor that allows you to edit SWF Files.