Leatrix Latency Fix

par Eden.fm

Un logiciel utilitaire pour Windows qui réduit la latence Internet

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Éditeur: Eden.fm

Version: Leatrix Latency Fix 1.1

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Leatrix Latency Fix est l'une des meilleures solutions disponibles pour ceux qui jouent en ligne. La latence est une épine majeure dans le pied des joueurs du monde entier. En fait, il s'agit de la plainte numéro un des jeux lorsqu'il s'agit de l'expérience des joueurs, ce qui en dit long. Leatrix Latency Fix atténue ce problème en augmentant la fréquence des TCP que votre jeu et votre ordinateur permettent.

.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Installation rapide
  • Réduisez la latence dans n'importe quel jeu
  • .
  • Améliorer l'expérience de jeu en ligne
  • .
  • Libre d'utilisation

Improlifier votre lag Internet à la pression d'un bouton avec ce programme étonnant.

Si cela semble technique, ça l'est. Voyez le processus de cette façon. Lorsque vous vous connectez à votre jeu préféré, vous êtes placé dans une ligne virtuelle avec des milliers d'autres joueurs. Chaque action que vous entreprenez en ligne dépend totalement de votre place dans cette ligne. Si vous êtes à la fin de cette ligne, vous subirez une latence, si vous êtes à la tête de cette ligne, vous n'en subirez pas. La solution Leatrix Latency Fix fait en sorte que vous soyez toujours en tête de la file d'attente sans que cela n'affecte qui que ce soit. En tant que joueur de League of Legends, laissez-moi vous dire à quel point un programme comme celui-ci est important. Les jeux comme League of Legends exigent des choix et des actions en une fraction de seconde. Une seule seconde d'hésitation vous fera perdre le jeu. Ce qui va effectivement ruiner votre expérience de jeu ? Ce programme fonctionne très bien avec n'importe quel jeu en ligne. En outre, il fonctionne très bien avec ceux qui diffusent des films et des vidéos en continu via des programmes comme Hulu ou Netflix. Personne n'aime une vidéo en mémoire tampon et Leatrix Latency Fix aidera à empêcher que cela ne se produise pendant vos visionnages.

La mise en place du programme est assez directe et facile. Je vais vous avertir cependant, vous devrez accéder au programme en tant qu'administrateur car il va changer de paramètre sur votre ordinateur. Après l'installation, vous devrez redémarrer votre ordinateur pour que ces changements prennent effet. Après cela, vous êtes pratiquement prêt. Vous pouvez vous connecter à n'importe quel jeu que vous voulez jouer et lui donner un bon test pour voir combien d'un changement il a fait.

PingPlotter logo
Graphique et dépannage des informations de réseau
Fiddler logo
Modifiez et manipulez facilement les sessions Web
WifiInfoView logo
Naviguez à travers des réseaux sans fil spécifiques
Wireshark logo
Un programme qui est utilisé pour le dépannage des réseaux.
Ethereal logo
Un analyseur de protocole réseau

Leatrix Latency Fix

by Eden.fm

An utility software for Windows that reduces internet latency

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Eden.fm

Release: Leatrix Latency Fix 1.1

Last revision: Last week

Star Rating 4.9846

Leatrix Latency Fix is one of the best solutions available for those who game online. Latency is a major thorn in the side of gamers around the world. In fact, it is the number one complaint that games have when it comes to their player experiences which says a lot. Leatrix Latency Fix alleviates that problem by increasing the frequency of TCP your game and your computer allow.

Features:

  • Quick installation
  • Reduce latency in any game
  • Improve online gaming experience
  • Free to use

If that sounds technical, it is. Look at the process this way. When you log on to your favorite game, you are placed in a virtual line with thousands of other players. Each action you take online is totally dependant on your place in that line. If you are at the end of that line you will experience latency, if you are at the head of that line you don't. Leatrix Latency Fix basically makes sure you are at the front of the line every time without affecting anyone else. As a guy that plays League of Legends, let me tell you just how important a program like this really is. Games like League of Legends require split-second choices and actions. One single second of hesitation will ensure you lose the game. Which will effectively ruin your gaming experience? This program works very well with any online game. In addition to that, it works very well with those who stream movies and videos through programs like Hulu or Netflix. No one likes a buffering video and Leatrix Latency Fix will help stop that from happening during your viewings.

The program set up it pretty straight forward and easy. I will warn you though, you will have to access the program as an administrator since it will change setting on your computer. After installation, you will have to reboot your computer so these changes will take effect. After that, you are pretty much set. You can log into whatever game you want to play and give it a good test to see how much of a change it did.

Improve your internet lag at the push of a button with this amazing program.

JUAN SANCHEZ (unverified)
LEATRIX LATENCY FIX IS A SOFTWARE THAT THE FEATURES ARE FOR THE BEST GAMING EXPIRIENCE AVAILABLE FOR EXAMPLE ANY GAME THAT YOU PLAY YOU ARE PLACED VIRTUALLY AT THE BACK OF THE LINE AND WHAT THIS SOFTWARE THEY MAKE SURE YOU ARE PLACED AT THE FRONT TO MAXIMISE YOUR GAME EXPERIENCE. ITS A GREAT SOFTWARE FOR GAMERS, IT OFFERS FREE INSTALATION , QUICK INSTALLATION , AND OTHER FEATURES THAT ARE THE BEST SETTINGS TO GAME ONLINE . I BEALIEVE THAT ITS A GREAT FEATURE SO YOU DONT LAGG ONLINE AND GET FRUSTRATED WITH THE CONNECTION .
Leave a comment about this product
PingPlotter logo
Graph and troubleshoot networking information
Fiddler logo
Easily edit and manipulate web sessions
WifiInfoView logo
Navigate through specific wireless networks
Wireshark logo
A program that is used for network troubleshooting.
Ethereal logo
A Network Protocol Analyzer