Open Freely

Un visualiseur de fichiers multi-formats en ligne gratuit pour tout niveau de compétence

Système d'exploitation: Windows

Version: Open Freely 1.0

Contrôle antivirus: a passé

Dernière révision: Dernière semaine

Rapport trompeur

Open Freely pour Windows est un excellent outil en ligne pour quiconque cherche à ouvrir une grande variété de fichiers, y compris des vidéos, des images, des documents et des fichiers.  ; Il prend en charge PLUS de 100 types de fichiers différents, de sorte que n'importe qui, d'un utilisateur novice à quelqu'un de plus avancé, sera satisfait du service et trouvera que les options sont plus qu'adéquates.  ; L'interface est mise en place pour faciliter l'utilisation et a un look propre et simple, pas surchargé d'options ou d'informations qui pourraient prêter à confusion. 

.

Que ce soit gratuit ne devrait pas vous inquiéter, ils ont mis en place la page web en ne gardant à l'esprit que les normes les plus élevées sachant que leur nom et leur marque sont en jeu si l'utilisation du produit n'est pas digne d'éloges.  ; La possibilité d'ouvrir des documents dans un éditeur hexadécimal devrait montrer aux utilisateurs et aux éditeurs avancés qu'Open Freely est sérieux et qu'il est intéressé à aider non seulement l'utilisateur débutant mais aussi ceux qui pourraient l'utiliser pour un usage professionnel sérieux. 

TONS de formats pris en charge

Open Freely est excellent pour les enfants qui travaillent sur des projets de codage pour l'école en raison du fait que, encore une fois, il est gratuit et peut ouvrir des documents de codage pour qu'ils puissent les modifier ou les créer et laisser libre cours à leur imagination en cette ère numérique. La possibilité d'ouvrir des documents Word est nouvelle car elle n'est pas facilement disponible sur de nombreux sites et s'avère extrêmement utile pour les collégiens, les lycéens, les personnes qui travaillent à la maison ou même au bureau. 

.

Caractéristiques:

.
  • Agréable facilité d'utilisation du format
  • .
  • Prise en charge une grande variété de formats
  • .
  • Possibilité d'ouvrir dans l'éditeur Hex
  • Possibilité d'ouvrir et de modifier des documents Word
  • .

Des débutants aux utilisateurs avancés, c'est un produit tout en un défini selon des normes élevées qui ne décevra pas. Et encore, c'est gratuit ! 

    .
  • Pour Windows uniquement
  • L'utilisation d'Open Freely n'est pas limitée à un groupe d'âge ou à un groupe démographique. Il est gratuit pour tous.
Code Writer logo
Un éditeur de texte et de code avancé pour Windows
XVI32 logo
Un logiciel d'édition Hex de haute qualité qui vous permet de visualiser et de modifier n'importe quel fichier au format hexadécimal.
Crimson Editor logo
Un éditeur de texte doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités et prenant en charge plusieurs langages de programmation
Overture logo
Un programme utilisé pour créer, éditer et imprimer des partitions de musique

Open Freely

A free online multi-format file viewer for any skill level

Operating system: Windows

Release: Open Freely 1.0

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

Open Freely for Windows is a great online tool for anyone looking to open a wide variety of files, including video, images, documents, and files.  It supports OVER 100 different file types so that anyone from a novice user to someone more advanced will be pleased with the service and find that the options are more than adequate.  The interface is set up for ease of use and has a clean, simple look, not overcrowded with options or information that might be confusing. 

That is is free shouldn't worry you, they have set up the webpage keeping in mind only the highest of standards knowing that their name and brand is on the line if product use isn't worthy of praise.  The ability to open documents in a hex editor should show advanced users and editors that Open Freely means business and is interested in not only helping the beginner user but those who might be using this for serious professional use as well. 

Open Freely is excellent for children who are working on coding projects for school due to the fact that again, it's free, and can open coding documents for them to edit or create, and let their imagination run wild in this digital age.  The ability to open Word documents is novel because it's not readily available on many sites and proves to be extremely useful for college students, high schoolers, people working from home, or even in the office. 

TONS of supported formats
Features:

  • Pleasant easy to use the format
  • Supports a wide variety of formats
  • Ability to open in Hex editor
  • Ability to open and edit Word documents

From beginners to advanced users, it's an all in one product set to high standards that won't disappoint. And again, it's free! 

  • For Windows only
  • Open Freely's use isn't limited to any age group or demographic. It's free for all. 
Sam D
Freely is a great windows app that lets you open 100's of different types of files! pdf, JPEG all of them! Its super easy to use and its also good great for kids learning coding.
Andrew Guillory
This software is a file opener similar to zip opener that allows you to open files that your computer otherwise can't because of the file format. It supports all file types.
Kai
This software is amazing! At first, I didn't pay much attention to it and was a little bit skeptical but as soon as I've done my research - I instantly changed my mind. Not only it can open hundreds of different file formats, but it can also be used as a music player, photo editor and SO MUCH MORE. I am beyond impressed. Definitely recommend it.
Harrison
This is good if you want a catch-all program that opens any kind of file type without making you think about it. The hex editor is useful if you know what you're doing. I like it, use it every day. Also displays useful information about my files. This is a great app.
Code Writer logo
An advanced text and code editor for Windows
XVI32 logo
A high-quality Hex editing software that allows you to view and modify any file in hexadecimal format.
Crimson Editor logo
A feature-packed text editor that supports multiple programming languages
Overture logo
A program used to create, edit, and print sheet music